Rotaract District 7620 Projects and Programs

District 7620's Rotaract Representative is Alexander Tu.

He can be reached at

           Our committee members are

Moses Cohen, Annapolis Rotaract Club,

Guillermo Galdamez, Potomac Rotary Club; and 

District 7620 Rotaract Chair is Marilyn Nevy Cruz

Monique Toussaint, IPP Dupont Circle Rotary club. Monique will be serving as Co-chair next year.


District 7620 includes Central Maryland and Washington, D.C.

~Rotaract Club of American University

~Rotaract Club of Annapolis

~Rotaract Club of Hood College

~Rotaract Club of Howard County

~Rotaract Club of Howard University

~Rotaract Club of University of Maryland Baltimore County ("UMBC")

~Rotaract Club of Towsontowne

~Rotaract Club of Washington, D.C.


 Social Media - Currently the Rotaract clubs in the district keep in touch with info on Facebook and Instagram.  Please connect and join the group!

Click here for the Rotaract-District Facebook Page

Click here for the 7620 District Rotaract's Instagram Page

Rotary International's Rotaract Facebook Page

Click here for INTRODUCTION VIDEO on Rotaract 7620.


Other Resources

RI Rotaract Page with downloadable resources

~~~~~ ~~~~~


Contact Info
District 7620 Office Address
Sherry Whitworth, Exec. Secretary
4064 Lomar Drive
Mount Airy, MD 21771